Thoughts.

“No. Please stop.”
Please, please stop. We can never go back from this.

“I love you, a lot. But you know I can’t let this continue. This needs to stop”.
Please do not question my love for you. I really love you but how can I let you smear my dignity in the name of love?

“I can’t do this anymore. Please don’t ever come back. Don’t ever talk to me again”.
I can’t watch you leave but I can’t let you stay. You’ve left me no choice. If only you had asked for something else. If only your desires were pure.

“I am in pain. I’m hurting. Help me, please. Don’t ignore me. I’m sorry I didn’t give you what you wanted”.
I cut too deep. I can’t bear losing you. What do I do. I can’t give you what you want but losing you is hurting more. Please , I beg you, don’t shut me out .

“I thought you loved me.”
Somehow, amidst all my pain and misery, I failed to see how all you ever wanted to do, was ruin my life. I believed you loved me. Because I believed your lies.

To be continued

Leave a Reply

